This week's ICOs... FCUK it, there's so many out there...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

ICOs are so 2017, this year its all about forks. I'd be lying to if I know what's happening in the market at the moment, sounds are that we are in a bear market (10.03.2018), and from the looks of it, its all because of these forks and other major news affecting the markets, such as;

  • Bitcoin prices fell low in early 2018 due to a Mt.Gox trustee panicking and selling $400 mln worth of Bitcoins.
  • Government implementations around the world, namely Germany, which are shaking up the world with its new Crypto laws
  • SEC finally going hard after US. bound ICOs (and some other countries), and are sending out cease and desist orders to organizers

Why? --> when you fork a coin, the cash inflex comes after you split the coins, therefore the new coin takes FIAT capital away from the original coin it forked off of.

Bitcoin-Hard-Fork-What-is-the-chance-of-survival-for-the-weak-chain-ngp9hecjd0frr7ttdinedbwpv5g2hgxae07azjmq7e.jpg

In all honesty, I believe that this year we should begin implementing the technology into play. And I'll be travelling the world to various Crypto conferences and to local meetups to see what the Crypto scene around the world is. Follow me on my adventures around the world.

YouTube URL Coming Soon

I'll also be promoting a few various products and services. So, if you have something interesting which could be useful to the world, I'll be more than happy to discuss it with you, just comment down below and I'll reply back. Also would be neat if the community can vote on if we need such services in the world!

Sort:  

Too much ico, too much risky right now

I fully agree with you. FORKs is the new ICO

Nice Post,
Done Follow, Please FollBack :)

Thanks You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40