You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN, GOLD & SILVER: Bitcoin price will triple Gold in 2018, Silver achieves parity with Gold. Silver's going to the moon..!! Clif High

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

That's it Mr. Kendal!! I was waiting and searching for an article like this one where someone has the same opinion about bitcoin. I mean, who would've thought in 2009 that Bitcoin would reach a price of over 1250 $!!!!! INSANE! So in my eyes it isn't impossible that BTC and also STEEM could reach unbelievable prices.
Thanks for sharing!!))) I'm so excited about this post.

Sort:  

"....it isn't impossible that BTC and also STEEM could reach unbelievable prices." Nailed it. Steem is doing EXACTLY what Bitcoin did in its first year..!! In 2010 Bitcoin was <$0.10..!! Stephen

That's why one of my most important steps right now, is to make a plan how to invest in STEEM (to convert it into SP), so that it could reach a sweet price of maybe just a minimum of 10$ per each. That would be crazy. But I say it as I am writing right now: I believe strongly in the future of STEEM, although I'm a big skeptic. So to achieve a user number of 10x more than now in less than two years (now under 140.000), we need to spread the word people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35