Decided to start a new project inspired by @valikos - 1001$ Lending on Davor Lending Platform - #1 Start

in #bitcoin6 years ago



So I got insipred by @valikos Hashflare project to make a follow up on how much Davor.io will give me back on 1001$ loan, I have been using the platform since it started and I'm very happy with the outcome.

In this series I will be documenting daily how much it pays.

So the question why 1001$ and not 1000$?

Simple answer is Davor.io gives 0.10% extra on loans between 1001$ and and 5000$ as you can see on the picture and the capital is released after 239 days.


Skärmavbild 2018-01-08 kl. 23.15.55.png

The loan was created earlier today and should payout already tomorrow here you can see the loan:
Skärmavbild 2018-01-08 kl. 23.21.27.png

For registration press here



Sort:  

You got a 3.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @robi! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Upvoted!

Vincent B all the way. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts!

Thank you! Followed back

thats bitconnect with a new name... ride it for a year max is my advice, once you double up take your original investment out...

Hi Esteban! I already took more the original investment out due to the low price on ICO. It went up much after release of internal exchange.

Interesting read, thanks

You are just Upvoted for using Vincentb tag.
Follow me and Vincent Briatore for join our new helping community.

Thank you!

HEY! EVERYONE! VERY NEW TO THIS! PLEASE FOLLOWW AND REPLY TO MY COMMENT SO I CAN FOLLOW BACK! OH AND UPVOTE! DEFINITELYYY SOME UPVOTE! LETS MAKE SOME STEEMIT LAMBOS! CHEERRRRS!! VINCENTB!

This post has received a 3.73 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @robi. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60226.25
ETH 3294.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38