Sort:  

Bro, this ain't Facebook.

Ok... if we can't be friends, I'll at least follow you...

This is a poor quality post, akin to spam just to get upvotes. This is not the right way to use steemit.

I went to your blog to also find some other ones I could upvote, and it seems you write one sentence posts like you're on twitter with a one-line limit.

Have you seen the higher paid posts on steemit? Most people write a minimum of 5 or 6 paragraphs of their thoughts. It's going to take you a long time to get popular or make money on here if all you do is write lazy one sentence posts.

Just trying to give you tips... but on this particular post with the thumbs up, this was the worst one yet.

Thank you... I agree. I joined this about a week ago... I am just seeing how things work. I have more worthwhile content to share and will do so once I learn a bit more about this platform. Best Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72