Sort:  

Flagged for spam, and your reputation has been damaged down 10 full points.

Don't spam, make meaningful comments on peoples' blogs and content or you will not last here.

Please reply so I know you understand.

ok but i didnt spam i just show how i invest didnt know i cant do it but you can have said it not dirextly flaggind me i new here i didnt know! sorry

Dang it, are you angering a possible Switzerland banker!!!!!!! Oh well kus-knee spilled the beans on a tax heaven within a tax heaven of Switzerland -- Campione D’Italia.

Must start winding down the Double Irish With a Dutch Sandwich operations.

in before the police country of Canada takes @barrydutton in for questions and him going "I have no clue about this sandwich that crazy cat was talking about" lol.

I had that article pulled up hours ago to read.... but my computer was so slowwwwww, it was time to shut down all the 60 tabs and browsers and run my cleaners again so poof, article had to take a back seat.

Kus used to live in my province, and knows a lot of my area here pretty well, we discuss it once in awhile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36