Sort:  

It's funny really. After October there was / has been constant OMG BTC is crashing sky is falling etc. - Wait a minute: What other place did people put money that even after the worst of the so called 'bitcoin crashes' still had risen over 500 percent (plus!) in the last year - and this is even after all the 'crashing' was taken into account? I didn't panic because I had it since it was 30 dollars per ea. So it would have to seriously crash for me and many others. Even if it crashed to 600 USD per ea many people would still have multiplied what they have into it many times over since first buying only a few years ago. AND Even if you purchased only a year ago at $1200 and it "crashed" to 3000 usd you would still have more than doubled your money in LESS than a year! But does anyone ever point this glaring fact out? Rarely! Ever notice how many of those who write articles on BTC or other Cryptos have a disclaimer at the end which states something to the effect: "I only recently purchased 10 dollars worth of BTC so I could say I actually owned some before writing this article" ?? I shake my head and laugh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59