You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everex (EVX) Bullish on /USD & /BTC Pairs!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@Haejin do you still think we are getting that BTC correction to 10-11k? My fingers are iching me. It keeps going up ...past the point where I sold.

And that XVG is pissing me off: since it started mooning almost a week ago I kept saying to myself : I DO NOT FOMO....I missed the train...NEXT TIME. And it keeps going up up up....

Thanks.

Sort:  

Put in your ladders and go enjoy Christmas mate.

Thanks for your suggestion mate, the ladders have been there since I sold @ 15k. It missed just about 150$ to hit my first ladder when it dropped.

Arg! Truthfully I'm too much of a chicken to play BTC/USD. I don't want to be caught holding the usd ;p

I think @BERNIESANDERS HAD A CHANGE OF HEART AND DECIDED TO STOP ATTACKING HAEJIN AND HIS FOLLOWERS. ANY CHANCE YOU COULD UPVOTE ME SO MY ACCOUNT HEALS.

You are not alone mate...lets see if we can catch this one...

I think @BERNIESANDERS HAD A CHANGE OF HEART AND DECIDED TO STOP ATTACKING HAEJIN AND HIS FOLLOWERS. ANY CHANCE YOU COULD UPVOTE ME SO MY ACCOUNT HEALS.

When bitcoin drops, verge and just about everything else will drop too. Pick it up when bitcoin drops.

I actually only trade vs btc....exactly for those reasons.

I think @BERNIESANDERS HAD A CHANGE OF HEART AND DECIDED TO STOP ATTACKING HAEJIN AND HIS FOLLOWERS. ANY CHANCE YOU COULD UPVOTE ME SO MY ACCOUNT HEALS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48