You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving The Harsh Crypto-Winter: How To

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I've read quite some articles about the current situation but reading from an experienced crypto investor is reassuring so thank you for this post. I've thought about buying some crypto for a while now (buy the dip they say) but what I get from your experience is that it's better to wait a bit more. Anyway followed and looking forward to similar posts.

Sort:  

Yes, I'd wait before bringing in outside money. On the other hand, I wouldn't sell any crypto unless I really needed the money (eg. to pay down debt.) There is a chance that 2019 will be better than I feared; HODLing keeps you in the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33