You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to buy Bitcoin Securely and Anonymous? Try Bitcoin ATMs.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for the post I had no idea about Btc ATM's I'm still learning! I agree with what you said
"In this world we are never 100% anonymous but this is as good as it gets"
I had an incident 2 years ago that showed me just how powerful the government or someone with the right resources can be. Where all my phones were bugged even the prepaid one. The computers had key loggers on them. They had total control of everything it was like something out of a movie. They used a device called a stingray but it was used on us wrongfully and in the end all we got was an I'm sorry from the local PD. It's a scary feeling knowing that someone can just come in and invade your privacy like that for no reason. To this day I wonder what that incident was all about but sometimes when you dig into things you make things worse so we left it along. Thanks again for the post sorry for the rambling. I should write about this experience! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45