You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret Sauce to easy money, morning coffee flow

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great video once again! So I haven't promoted any links to my 10k subs on Youtube yet.( but I get 80k views a day) I see the link to genesis, what about bitconnect? Also with all these links in order to make money they have to start using the service? not just sign up right? I have to make a video to get them to use the service starting with your links? And then it Steam rolls from there? I think I can easily get 2k off the bat to sign up but I have to convert those 2k into actually using the service!!! You make it look too easy :)

Sort:  

my bitconnect link is in the description of my youtube video, if you promote bitconnect on steemit, the steem bots will flag it, and that is a good thing, so only promote it on youtube, best is for you to use the service and report on what you are doing, it's not about convincing or selling, its about sharing and allowing others to copy what you do if they want to.

Yo boss I was just about to add my bitconnect link to a reply I made and just a thought made me not do it an now here I am seeing you giving advice as usual on how to go about stuff. Keep up the good work man. Peace!

Hi yes I see the links! I agree with your comments about convincing or selling so let me rephrase so once I use your link then I get my own link I promote my link under you? But its not as easy as just having them sign up is what im asking? I have to let them decide in my video or I can make them decide lol to use the service? Something like Genesis sells its self I don't think that will be any problems but the bitconnect might be a little tougher for people I feel. But I will give it a shot. You said someone just did bare minimum and was making a little so if I put some positive energy behind this maybe I can have a little side thing going. Thanks again.

You could to do a $100 loan first to get the feel of how it all works, then make a video about what you did, then after that do another video showing the interest you got paid and then do another loan on camera, and mention the referral program, the loan program alone is enough to get others interested, and eventually when you start earning referral income.. you can do videos about that too, for those who need to buy bitcoin, send them to Gemini.com, not coinbase

Ok great thanks for the info. Coinbase has always giving me trouble adding my debit card. I don't know if its a FL thing or what but I will give Gemini I try too. Great info thank you.

Gemini is beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44