Things people say about Bitcoin #18

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Things people say about Bitcoin #18


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

Bitcoin was my wake up call that mainstream media is not there to inform us but to control us. After finding out how many bullshit about bitcoin is told my eyes opened on other subjects too. We all lived in one big lie / scam for more than 100 years and now information is decentralized (internet) we can finally learn about the truth and above that BTC now now gives us the chance to build our own systems

100% agree

I see the worst uninformed comments on facebook whenever the topic of crypto comes up. One guy said we would lose it all the first power outage. Another said it would be impossible to cash out our fake money for "real" money lol

some people have no clue...

Ahahahahaha. "My teller told me..." There is a trusted investment source if ever I've seen one. Thanks for the laugh!

mission accomplished!

Ahahah esse último dá mesmo para rir :)

eu fico genuinamente triste com estas coisas mas é verdade que me dão boas gargalhadas :)

“I wish I had bought some coins in 2009”

I wish!

agree, I bought them much later )

yeah, me too

seth.png

that may be the case!

Hi, you tell very important content about BTC.
yes, although BTC is not supported by GOLD. but it is supported by people asks.
about tax: gov try to control exchanges for catch tax from BTC and other currencies.
Yes it seems BTC is pyramid scheme. but after that people use it, it can be use in ordinary life.
but BTC may died, because it's fees and long transfer times and Exchanges robbing.
thanks so much for your content.

yes, the truth is nobody knows the future but It makes me sad that many people are not aware of the present and use arguments from the past to support their opinions. I think everything will be better... fees, exchange's security, etc. It's a new world, far from perfect but apparently in a good trajectory.

In the movie “The Ten Commandments” by Cecil B DeMille, King Rameses exclaims about Moses while his cabinet and his people are suffering from his Mia-Rule:

Let him rave on, so men will think him Mad.

So shall it be written, so shall it be done.

The most important thing is to take the risk and make money. Listening to people all the time takes us nowhere.

We should learn form someone but we must choose our teachers and mentors very carefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40