Hexabot has scammed everyone! Did you lose money too?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

After days of being inactive, hexabot.top, today, has finally gone offline. Looks like Peter will be having an early Christmas this year while the victims will be busy trying to recover it from other investments. Screenshot_20171207-082600.jpg

How much did you lose on hexabot?

Sort:  

That was quick.

How much did you lose?

Quite less compared to the others. I lost $300. Did you lose any?

No. I avoid using things like this. The majority of my earnings here are from author rewards.

I'm new to all of this. I should probably stick to steemit!

Yep. Just build a presence on here for the time being. You’ll generate enough Steem to invest in various currencies soon enough.

Yes, that's the plan now. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42