You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MONERO (XMR) Update: Korean Exchange Debut? I prefer Technical Analysis.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You really are marvelous and have a fabulous skill. I'm trying to memorize what you always say,"an event or a reason shall arrive to justify the projection." I guess I could apply this to my life is well. By the way just had a curiosity and not to pry but where are you located and what country. Thanks again for all your inspiration. I think I want to be a TA.

Sort:  

One can actually take their annual salaries from beginning of their career and EW count it. That way, one can peak around the corner to see when perhaps a lay off or a salary set back might be probable.

My location is USA, EST.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69