You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Altcoins & Bitcoins Update

in #bitcoin7 years ago

WOW WOW WOW. I guess I have to sit on my hands, not press SUBMIT button and have patience, something I am learning to learn to have. I have gotten out of all and am eagerly awaiting your further posts and possible recommendations. I guess I do nothing.....

Sort:  

Yes, I am being patient for the Bitcoin Wave IV bottom.

Agree
Further sub waves happen too quickly and profit small vs. larger waves - where can make proper money and easier to ladder - reducing liquidity issues.

is there anything you are currently seeing in the bitcoin cash pattern that shows the same kind of theory support? i shorted my positions, but now i'm second guessing that I should just be holding in case the sky falls. ha.

No sign of inverse relationship, yet. Bear in mind that a superior coin replacement is only a theory and it could be anything or another unthought of event.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54