"Visible Secrets of Award Winning Author Joshua Ferris' Success"

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Screenshot_6.jpg

To some extent I don't matter what I'm writing what matters is I try to become invisible so that it's like I'm not even there I go to places along strip malls and restaurants and things like that that offer a certain amount of anonymity but also there's a wide cross-section of people that come in and out one of things that happens I think when you're writing especially by hand on index cards you kind of are weird but if you're at you know one of these places you're invisible you're not even seen I get emails on my flip phone I'm like an old person in that regard.

I really have a lot in common with the folks that I eat breakfast with I just look like any other guy I'm a customer I'm a patron blend in perfectly like I'm not even there I can walk anywhere sometimes I work in my truck I work up here at the bar I had been thinking of the modern office how it changed since I wrote my first book this piece is much more about organizations of power and the exchange of color imagination but in life I think remaining invisible is essential to observing the world and that's what a writer has to do you

Sort:  

Hey @riyans91, great info on Bitcoin! Thanks for sharing. The markets are fun right now and it's great to have the updates from good content here on Steemit. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46