You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mindfulness of trading – tips along the way

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Lol, with all the mindfulness I do, I see something and get so excited I either sell or buy. I'd be a rubbish trader. No way can I keep my emotions out of anything - but hey, i'm trying! Definitely important to know the psychology of the masses though, I actually did save myself about 400 pounds the night before Brexit as I changed my pounds into Aussie dollars just before the pound dropped. That was probably the financial market moment of which I am most proud!

Sort:  

Hey well done on your good forex trade there. Keep your ear to the ground so to speak, and not to worry if you're not a trader. Just buy some Bitcoin and hold it for a few years like an investment and you will gain a lot in profit.

I am going to heed your advice!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41