ELECTRONEUM- the First British Cryptocurrency and the First Cryptocurrency designed for SmartphonessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

electroneum.jpg

Good afternoon Steemians, I have come across a very new, very exciting cryptocurrency that promises a very explosive future.
I came to this conclusion due to this being the first British cryptocurrency and also the first cryptocurrency specifically designed for Smartphones.

And what makes it even more alluring is the fact that this crypto can be mined directly on your Smartphone via the Electroneum App.

More exciting features include instant real time transfer between users, and a service fee free system. Which means you can send Electroneum instantly and for free , which is faster and cheaper to use than Bitcoin.

Just hearing about this instant free crypto transfers makes me think that this coin will soon skyrocket in price!!!!!

Currently this cryptocurrency is still in its ICO stage, in which its price is set at $0.01USD plus the current bonus of 30% for another 26 hours.

Electroneum1.jpg

I have just personally purchased $2000 USD worth of Electroneum, which gives me 260,000 Electroneum coins.

Electroneum2.jpg

If you are interested in taking part in this ICO and getting this coin at a great price, I will leave the link below.
Thanks for showing interest in my article and taking time to read it, take care and have a great day.

https://my.electroneum.com/join/57BC49

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70