Sort:  

This holiday will effect the broader market in certain crypto pairs only.....imo BTC and ETH will be effected by Asian traders in Japan and Korea since they celebrate this holiday. Not sure, Bullish or Bearish...which way do you think market will go?

To all traders out there seeking for a good trading strategy and have been going through difficulties in winning trades, I will like to share with you all a solution to your problems by introducing you to an amazing trading strategy and tool I was also introduced to, which has won me thousands of dollars lately.As an IPM investor I have made over $452000 in my first quarter, been the most secure trending investment .contact me and i will show you the secret and strategy also i will assist you for free contact me via my e mail ([email protected]).This is a top secret you need to learn for a good Payout. I guarantee you 98% ..Regards.

From planetary perspective there could be some changes in trades, but I believe that after this date the new better times are coming for sure. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60