You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Complex Organizations and Decentralization - Morning Bitcoin Thoughts

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm happy to hear it! It is quite long, unfortunately (as I'm sure you're aware) it's difficult to explain such broad concepts shorter. At least with words :)

I'm very familiar with Liberland. It is a fascinating experiment, I'm watching closely. However, ON differs fundamentally on several organizational aspects. The largest difference is ON seeks to transition within the current paradigm. It would be quite easy to set an ON up in an existing country. Also, organizing 20 people is a much easier task than organizing 100's (at least as a start :) )

Sort:  

WOw! I must research more!

I'll make sure to continue to share with you as I create more content related to this organization. With your background I would love to collaborate with you in some of the finer details in its development. Further, this process is open source, so if any of it resonates with you, please, feel free to apply it in your consulting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50