Bought The Dip! Nailed it!(And so did you if you read my post yesterday)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

bought-the-dip.jpg

It feels good to back my charts out, make the public call and nail it!

Screen Shot 2017-09-14 at 2.16.06 PM.png

I said Bitcoin would bounce off of the 20 EMA and it did exactly what I said it was going to do.

Screen Shot 2017-09-15 at 8.42.26 AM.png

Hope you were paying attention!

Follow me and hit me up on discord or steemspeak.com if you're interested in learning more TA for crypto.

Sort:  

I think you are very correct @greenman

Hello @greenman. Can we chat on discord channel or steemit.chat?

i nailed it bought at 3030 thanks to you :D

Congrats! I narrowly missed it!

Advertised you in my last beer tasting post and sent people your way! I hope it gets you more clicks! Cheers!

Awesome call bro!! Wish I saw it 😔

What is your new target for profit taking? I missed both selling and. Tying back in due to work, so I am currently still holding. Therefore Iam really interested in tumour targets for selling!

Hard to say. If the trend continues, ATH of 6k, 7k+. Anytime we're seeing all time highs far above the previous and far from the EMA 20 on the long term charts, I start paying close attention for an exit.

Well Done Richard... YES, You nailed it !!

Cheers !!

Thank you

I think 10k is an extremely conservative estimate. I think it will probably be worth at least 5 times that at minimum. If the USD collapses because of such things as the Equifax data breach and Venezuela dropping the petrodollar, etc, then John McAfee's prediction of 500k/xbt would not be out of line.

wow look what china did to btc?!..time to dump before the pump!!!.. wasn't paying attention @richardcrill but i will start now!..guess you've got something up your sleeves!

Well, I'm just paying close attention and learning more every day.

Will keep a lookout for your posts perfect

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12