Bitcoin is going up so much that 1broker won't even take my long position! Almost $900 right now!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

I have so much FOMO right now. First Coinbase wouldn't let me buy Bitcoin the last few days for no good reason and now this! I have never seen this happen before.

Usually, I have no problem doing this. Once I press the create order button, it usually does it within seconds.

Not this time!

I wonder if it's going to the moon?

Also, just read this:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bravenewcoin/bitcoin-price-analysis-lift-off

Screenshots from 1broker.com

Update: Bitcoin just hit $900 on 1broker!

Sort:  

1Broker is my broker of choice ;) I've seen this happen before and we are@the moon ;)

haha, it is already back below $900, I just noticed

and now its back over

What is the price on a six month option of BTC at 10,000?

I don't know. I don't have that option on 1broker.

I've had that happen to me before on 1broker numerous times.

It makes sense that it would happen when a big move has just happened and enough people had long positions that 1broker would stop taking long bets. I usually don't make trades once there has been such a big move already, unless im about flip my position

for BTC/USD? When?

So ... when is the Chinese government supposed to finish their own blockchain? I just want to be sure I get out before that is completed. ;)

Wait what? Have I been living under a rock! Gonna have to check that out.

Bitcoin's transaction backlogis getting slowly worse. I think it will make new highs this month but maybe in january it will spill over into other cryptos. Segwit and block size increase are both needed or they will stifle the rally.

very interesting. I wasn't even aware!

Hopefully Steem will follow this trend too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62684.33
ETH 2456.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66