You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM/SBD Prices are falling down what is the issue!!?...the steem team must do something immediately

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Steem was. .07 a few months ago we are 1700% up so we can drop all the way down there is no telling. Also look at golos . I'm not worried what happens with steem because I think it will survive . Though there are many suckers . That kept all the coins only in steem power and have watched this massive bitcoin bull run and have sat there helpless. There are people here with 10 or 20 accounts with coins spread out telling you to keep powering up to keep buying more on one account ,and then selling with there other accounts! Beware and don't invest more that you are willing to lose. This is coming from a 13 year old ! This is my opinion and not do I hope I'm wrong! Also I'm not allowed to cash out till I graduate university . That in 2026. By that point I'll have a fortune or I'll have nothing but for sure I'll have an experience that 99.9 percent of all youth has not had . Steem on and remember only invest what you can afford to lose.

Sort:  

i like your point of view @richard-921 and i respect you for making your own decision in a world where we are all programmed to do what they wanted us to do Richard your age tall is just 13 years but with a weight of a wise man

Thanks my dad is my guide so far. Remember one thing it's all rigged centralized or decentralized. Don't invest more than you can afford to lose

Yeah, that's kind thoughts. What about golos? Are you also there?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67193.32
ETH 3132.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81