Rice Crypto on YouTube: Talking about Bitcoin/Crypto, Anarchy, & Practice Change

in #bitcoin6 years ago

bitmoji730697509.png

Please check out my YouTube page at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOm4xXRhgne-ICd6MQw6Kzg

This channel is dedicated to making a positive impact on the world.
I will be discussing Bitcoin & Crypto, Anarchy/Voluntaryist-related topics,
and something I call Practice Change (Self-Development). I want to provide
education, value, and help others to empower themselves!

SNAP, CRACKLE, HODL!!!

Please LIKE // SUBSCRIBE // SHARE // SUPPORT

To Support/Contribute: Rice Crypto and Digital Wealth
PayPal: Paypal.me/Rice69
Bitcoin: 1QDqoJq4ktbJCqEuC8GDR6aVRfhnKZ6yv5
Ethereum: 0xBbb0a990F5eB05F8baD89146044295d5aBDF3cf2
Litecoin: LPnTSm6Quu8nQi3prk9eqVEzPNRftsx64u
Dash: XdH2KkAHkoo1VD6iEU5qXbRb5faDFZaevX

GET $10 FREE BITCOIN
**Buy bitcoin, litecoin, ethereum, and/or bitcoin cash on Coinbase. Purchase $100 or more and we both get $10 worth of bitcoin FREE. It's another way to support Rice Crypto & Digital Wealth Network!!!
https://www.coinbase.com/join/5924a80a81c94b08b98066cc

Sort:  

Welcome ricecrypto, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Thank you very much my friend. I definitely will!!! You too...

Hey mate, welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll enjoy it here, the community is great. I look forward to seeing your crypto content.

If you are interested in cryptocurrency, my blog is going to do an overview series of the top 100 coins and it'd be great if you could give me a follow... I've just released my second post on Ethereum but I've got many more to come!

Hope you have a nice day :)

@nathan290595

I have followed you my friend and look forward to checking out your posts. I appreciate the welcome very much. I love Steemit and the community so far. It just takes a bit to understand the ecosystem. I am getting it slowly lol.

Ah thanks, no worries man... well if you have any questions let me know haha but I'm sure you'll get there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34