OK, ready to make some money with bitcoin?

in #bitcoin8 years ago (edited)

Ok, lets try to make some money. In the first few post I gave you some basic information on how to get started and some important do's and dont's about how to keep your money once you make some. I hope your read these post and take them to heart.
I am going to assume at this point that you have bought some bitcoin or soon to do so and that you have registered at a trading exchange (bittrex and poloniex are good ones) and have some some bitcoin or a piece of one and are ready to move that bitcoin to a safe wallet off line or to use it to buy some alternative crypto coins that have potential to accelerate upwards in value.
I am going to start with the top 25 coins as listed currently( September 20, 2016) on coinmarketcap.com and start to make some comments about them starting from the top down. So.............. lets talk about bitcoin.
Definitely, imo, still the greatest potential to take your investment to the moon. Really, you could call it a day and just buy as much btc as you can afford and just sit on it and watch your money double, triple, quadruple and much much more over the next 5 years. If you are impatient and want some action along with some awesome profits then I think there is great profits to be made in several of the top 25 and I will give you the reasons why I think so. But first I am going to pause here for some comments or questions of why I feel so certain that bitcoin will explode in value within the next 12 months and continue a powerful ride for several years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70