Slightly Arousing Insight! NEO #1

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Trust In NEO!

Now is the perfect time to buy in if you haven't already done so, they are still listed as Antshares on exchange sites and will be until sometime later in the year I believe but this will not have any effect on your coin value whatsoever as it will be a direct changeover 1:1 when the time comes so take advantage of the price now while they are extremely undervalued.

Sort:  

Great post I gave you a follow!

thanks mate! much apprecitated

This is by far one currency to have in the portfolio. Despite the huge hype leading up to their rebrand, I feel that it has major potential and future looks bright.

I totally agree my friend! Where's the popcorn? This is going to get exciting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51