You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t underestimate the store of value feature of Bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I believe younger generations would prefer to hold Bitcoin rather than gold, I would hypothesise the popularity of bitcoin would increase in a downwards fashion from the ages of 40 to 18. The younger generations are the ones that will drive what is considered 'value', just in the same way the did with Uber.

If I told you 10 years ago that people will get in a strangers' car and be delivered to their desired destination without paying physical cash you would think I'm crazy. This same thinking can be applied to Bitcoin.

Disclaimer: This is not advice, just my personal opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46