Sort:  

Love you writing... Keep it up.

Hey there

Love your writing and your approach. I just resteemed and have followed you. I look forward to more content.

As to your post, I use Bitcoin as a currency. And whenever I get any significant amount of it, I use it to buy something else hahaha. Having said that, I think it's entirely possible BTC could seriously increase in value at the drop of a hat.

Thank you so much.

Interesting that you use both, I hadn't considered that scenario. Now that you mention it I would imagine a number of other people are doing the same.

Nice find @Drwom
With cost of processing transactions so high, In terms of electricity, BTC is probably a suboptimal choice as a currency.

As a store of wealth, the speculative impact is still too high, then again, over a longer time frame, a rising value is not a bad thing.

Intelligently and well written, great to see your work here - thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72