Sort:  

Cool chart.

Bitcoin is garbage. Over-priced cryptocurrency. It's too slow and the fee's are too high.

After August 1st the slow problem should be sorted, and this should reduce fees which I agree are getting crazy which is defeating much of the purpose of the entire thing.

I read about someone being charged about 80 Bitcoins in fee's because the transaction was so large. That's insane. lol

I like how easy Bitcoin is to use. So many place accept it. If the fee's/time to send both lower that would be great.

I don't know much about what the outcome of August 1st will be.

still, it is the most famous and sought after digital money, unfortunately

And having a small supply of only 21 million will help it's price.

If you say so...

It is a super graphic that allows us to realize that the Bitcoin still has a lot of future ahead of him. I'll follow you because I love this kind of graphic. I think you resteem from time to time;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73