COINCE BITCOIN SCAM

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Beware Of COINCE 



HYIP scam Companies such as Coince. My Mother had a friend that recommend the website to ya in order for us to make some extra money.

In the Beginning Coince was offering 2% Profit for 90 days, depending On your initial investment. Then it Had gone to offering 3% For 60 Days.   That's when I decided to jump in I Invested 152 USD that was suppose to Bring me somewhere between $270 In 60 days.



So then once It got close  to My 60 Days being over Coince decides to Launch another program Where you can invest a minimum Of  $500 make 18% And be Rewarded in 10 days. It Started out with 5000 Units and once all the units were sold You could no longer invest in that particular program.

So I Decided to wait it out to see if when it Ends everything would go back to normal. WRONG 

Coince then EXTENDED this BULLSHIT to 7000 units. I started to email Support and realized they never respond To SHIT. Do NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY . With this program.

Sort:  

need more than this to be sure that they will be scam...but, i think consider too

🤔🤔🤔 ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56652.41
ETH 2407.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33