People Ask Me What’s Happening with Bitcoin. Here’s Why I’m Dreaming Bigger.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

DreamBig.jpg

Recently, my family and I went to an IMAX theater and my older daughter got to select the movie. She chose Dream Big, which turned out to be an amazing choice. If you are a parent and have not seen the movie yet, it is one of the best documentary films you will ever see. Civil engineers are the heroes and heroines who will give your kids fresh inspiration as they think ahead to future careers.

The movie profiles several engineers as they dream and design structures that save lives and solve real human problems. These include earthquake-safe buildings, bridges that span rivers, and underwater robots. The movie encourages children to think big and aim high, all the while appreciating the basic building blocks that education provides.

Sort:  

Thank you for the suggestion....I will have to check it out...I never heard of it.

That stuff is right up my alley.

Get More Upvotes and Followers : https://steemfollower.com/?r=1966

My friend, a kind reminder here.
#cn tag is stand for chinese.
However, no chinese was detected in this article.
Please use wisely for your tag,thank you

My friend! A kind reminder for you. Your grammer sucks and you aren't the tag police. Go use your borrowed SP for something constructive. I have upvoted this post to counteract the downvote from @abay!

Thanks for your replying

My friend! A kind reminder for you. Your grammer sucks and you aren't the tag police. Go use your borrowed SP for something constructive. I have upvoted this post to counteract the downvote from @abay!

Thanks for your replying

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36