You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wow Bill Harris Paypal CEO Says That Bitcoin Is A Big SCAM

in #bitcoin6 years ago

a very good post @joelgonz1982, this is a new science for me. So far I use PayPal for payment tools, but I do not know if Paypal has increased the commission. But I do not know how to use cryptocurrencies for payment, I will try to learn first about cryptocurrencies. Thanks for sharing @joelgonz1982.

Sort:  

I think paypal is the scam. im sick of ceo's getting rich from ripping everyday people off. crypto will keep them all honest thats why they dont want it.

I never knew it all from before, so from that I am very happy to get this new science.

in Latin America paypal put the commissions for the cloud, I do not recommend using payco bitcoin is gradually being accepted as a means of payment in some parts of the world and little by little many countries accept bitcoin as a means of payment.

thank you very much @joelgonz1982, i am very happy to get this new science from your post. But I will try to learn it first, because in addition to paypal for the means of payment, I do not understand. Just paypal that I know

It's time to make your cryptolive more comfortable!
Start use icoincourse.com - and receive notifications about difference in crypto status on the desktop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40