💲💵 The Cryptocurrency Challenge - Bitcoin 💵💲| High/Close Date of: (1 Aug 2017) | Enter Today!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The Bitcoin Challenge:

Place your bets on the Daily High Price of Bitcoin with The Cryptocurrency Challenge!

Contest Rules:

  • All traders are only allowed to place one “bet.”

  • All “bets” must be placed no later then (31 July 2017) at 11:00 pm (UTC)/ 7:00 pm (EST); the day prior to contest date.

  • All traders must UPVOTE post to play.

  • All traders should try their best to spread the word about the contest; Re-STEEM, etc.

  • Winner(s) will receive 50% of this post’s earnings. 💲💵 💲

  • All Traders must place a bet on the price of Bitcoin (BTC):

    1.) The High Price
    2.) The Close Price

*Traders can place High Price bet only, but winnings may be subject to Tie-Breakers and divided accordingly (and those with a posted close price will receive the tie-breaker). The closet traders price to the High Price will determine the winner.


Example:

High PriceClose Price
$2,877.39$2,864.42

Determining The Winner:

  • The High Price for the days Cryptocurrency will determine the winner for the day.
  • The Closest Traders price to the actual High Price will be declared the winner.
  • The Closest Traders price to the actual Close Price will be the first Tie-Breaker (if needed).
  • The prices will be determined based on the USD value of each of the cryptocurrency.

*Each of the prices (High, Close) will be determined on the prices listed on https://coinmarketcap.com. The prices can be found on the Historical Data page for each cryptocurrency. Winnings will post to winners account after all Post Earnings are cleared through the normal 7 day cycle.


Don’t forget to UPVOTE, FOLLOW @revelationquotes and Re-STEEM this Post to Increase the Prize Pool! arrow-pointing-down_1869922.jpg

Sort:  

High price $2850.00 Low price $2650.00.

You will need to Upvote the Post to participate.

You will have to lend me a penny to upvote as my votes are worth zero. Tis actually why I am "trying" to get Greg to give me a mention at Greg Hunter's place actually. I need to power up without actually buying any of this crypto crap. With the price of STEEM about to get cut in half in all likelihood, steemit will soon be trying to charge me to spew here again. My shit is waaaay too impotent and "timely" for anyone to miss...as you already know. :-)

I don't know man. All I can say is that we are all trying to 'make it'.

Not me. I could not care any less about my steemit errrnuns. :-)

Also if you Re-STEEM this Post, this could help to Increase the Prize Pool!

Oh neat, I contributed a penny but that just means I lowered my return by 30% when I win this contest. Just "hoping" I can prevent the final move in BTC until tomorrow. :-)

I'm not sure what that means. I am hoping that more people join in and that will raise the prize pool. I can't help that there is only 2 people in the contest. If people Re-STEEM this Post, this could help to Increase the Prize Pool! Also, the more this contest gets word of mouth, there will be more to join in.
There is also a LTC, ETH, and STEEM contest as well.

YOU ARE THE WINNER for this Cryptocurrency Challenge; Your winnings will be posted in 7 days after the posts earnings have been awarded.

WoooHooooo! Send me my 2 centavos, baby! :-) Stay close to your pooter screen today as I am "promising" a veeery "exciting" day for crypto maniacs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49