Exodus Wallet, The Better Cryptocurrency Wallet

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I personally like the Exodus Wallet. It is a very nicely built Wallet that offers so much to the Cryptocurrency holder. It also offers multiple cryptocurrency choices that an individual can hold their funds in. If your interested, check it out.

LINK:
https://99bitcoins.com/best-bitcoin-altcoin-wallet-exodus-review/



If you like this post,
Please do not forget to Re-steem this post so others can see this as well as upvote, and/or follow me…Thank you.
arrow-pointing-down_1869922.jpg

Sort:  

I think this is the wallet, I'm going to get.

Yes, I like it a lot. The exchange that I use only has a few choices for cryptos. But once I buy my BTC, I move to my Exodus Wallet and then I can convert to another Crypto such as:

Aragon
Augur
Bitcoin
Dash
Decred
Dodgecoin
EOS
Ethereum
Golem
Litecoin

Plenty to choose from , and they keep adding more cryptos. They just added EOS.

I installed it. good so far.

Very easy and straight forward

Nice write up! Exodus is one of my favorite wallet. Just wanted to inform you that Dogecoin will be taken off exodus. It will be removed for users without a balance after August 3rd's release.

Did they say why?

Nice info...Up for you :-)

@revelationquotes I'll look into this wallet, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44