Sort:  

This is the "original" thought. But shit's changed. A lot. But yeah, most likely BTC will remain the standard because of it's finite cap. All other coin's value will be comparative to bitcoin if fiats crash once and for all. Not just LTC.

Fiats will crash, we all know this and hope it happens soon,

Rather sooner than later :'D

Oh ok, I see it also like visa and master card, I was too young during the credit card phase in but I bet there were many competitors and now we have definite winners being visa master card and American Express. So I was thinking maybe Bitcoin ether and ripple looks like a goer because they are working with banks and govs. There's probs good money to be made in alts over the next 5 years before the mass phase in. Peace

We don't need the banks or governments.

Agreed, I'm anti gov as comes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65