Bitcoin Shirt of the Day: Always Bet on Bitcoin!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Some classic 90's style here. Let me know what you think.

You can purchase here on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2tJeqwL

DYNuL_3UMAADTLu.jpg

Sort:  

I like this one. Reminds me a lot of @pandorasbox banner on steemit(Art by Roy Lichtenstein). A couple panel comic strip in that Roy Lichtenstein style might look amazing on a shirt. I wish I had the skill to do that.

You were right about that 80% rule. I'm convinced it's not a tinfoil hat theory, literally within a day of me crossing over 80% of my designs I got tiered up to 1,000.

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 9277.20USD

^--- You made this exact same comment at least 5 times and close variations at least 150 times in the last 2 hours. View these duplicate comments

Upvote this comment to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

I also think it's classic style, but still cool to wear, maybe there are some different people but I like that

Pakaian yang bagus tapi saya tidak terlalu suka dengan gambarnya karena terlalu besar.

I really like this one TSH !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62