Three Easy Steps To Start With Bitcoin

in #bitcoin7 years ago

First Step - Read and See Videos

If you have not idea Of Bitcoin,Ethereum, Litecoin but you have heard that those words sound like a good inversion, I suggest to read and see videos in you tube related with Cryptocurrency and learn as much as you can. After you feel comfortable with more knowledge then go to the second step.
Cryptocurrency.jpg

Second Step Open An Account to Buy Bitcoin

In my case after after I did my first step, I see that most people suggest to open an account with Coinbase, I follow the experts and I opened my account, You can start with a small quantity, maybe $ 100, I invite you to do it, see my link below, click and do it, it will help you

https://www.coinbase.com/join/59ee0bc65015d202c8dcc317

Coin Base.jpgThree Easy Steps

Third Step

For me is the most important step is to open a Bitconnect Account, Why? because with this account you can start to grow your investment every day, and have more Bitcoin.
Here my link to open your account with Bitconnect ; https://bitconnect.co/?ref=resane57

You have to believe in Cryptocurrency, I think is going to be the future.

bitconnect.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60