Sort:  

My first post on Steemit


My name is Okoli Amaechi Samuel, I'm a native of Amaebu Ebenator in Orsu local Goverment Area of Imo State Nigeria.

My hubby are Dancing, online connecting and marketing


I am an Event Organizer, i m the CEO of SAMOVENCO LTD
I also a Supervisor at Solid Allianze Microfinance Bank


I love Cooking, swimming and making money


My ultimate search for how i can eradicate poverty in got my into Steemit.com amd hope i can benefit from it positively.
______________________________________________________________________________________________________samuel2.jpg

If you need me in tearms of practical works and marketing of products as well don't haste to contact me on Via Email: [email protected], Watsap : +2348068426899

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43