You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin video promoting my April 17th Los Angeles Bitcoin event! GET PUMPED LA!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

How hard is it for someone to make a cryptocurrency. I got some ideas for social-media, but I have no idea how to program. If I pitched my idea to a company, wow expensive is it for them to to develop?

Sort:  

You can build a token on top of Ethereum. Developers are in high demand. They are paid a lot.

Ethereum is investing in 2013. How long is it going to stay hot? I want to go where the action is in 5 years. Here's a good quote.

1.jpg

Ethereum requires a lot of computers and energy to run. It's limited to 20 transactions per second. I heard hashgraph might be able to handle 250 000 transactions per second. Steem doesn't want competition, so i'm not saying much. What other sites do you use to find entrepreneurs interested in developing cryptocurrencies?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56085.77
ETH 2369.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31