BTC to Etherum gap closed?

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Some more good news about the future of blockchains and currency gaps being closed.

One of the first steps to help make Cryptocurrency availability easier to attain!

https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/btc-relay-bridges-btc-with-ethereum-allowing-btc-verification-for-smart-contracts/

Had to share this one, he writes to well not too.

Please follow and thanks for checking this link out!

Sort:  

Look behind you - ETH got some STEEM coming up its ass!

Think so? You feel confident steem will be that big?

Yes. But it will move slowly like Anatoly Karpov.

I don't normally upvote article shares (I favor original, written articles by the person who owns the account) but this is too big to ignore

I normally don't share articles. But exactly!! I'm not a good enough writer, nor do I completely understand the crypto currency network (I'm a bartender with no computer experience other than FB). But I could make the connection in his article and I wouldn't be able to do it justice by trying to write my own blog on it. And I didn't expect an Upvote but thank you! I now follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48