You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The two Bitcoin-eater or Bitcoin-blocker Wallets to stay away from - Get a Ledger!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I do use Ledger...trying to avoid everything you encountered. The whole space is having issues. ShapeShift has been having big problems with the increased volume. I had a simple Litecoin to Ripple exchange pending for hours today. Here's their latest warning.

Sort:  

Problem is I moved stuff to wallets to avoid exchange issues until my ledger got here... :( I should have just waited...I just panicked in fear of bittrex going down and losing everything...I know, ETH took up to a week recently [cryptokitties don't help the situation] - for that I have to wait indeed, but the transaction is there, just pending... Thank you for that - I feel that I'm not alone now! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52