Bitstamp Scam

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have been trading at bitstamp for more than 2 years without problem but unfortunately the hold my deposit.

I am verified user and have been submitted all requested KYC documents. The hold my deposit and request another KYC documents that never mentioned before.

When i submitted ticket regarding deposit problem, they answered after 1 week.

They also request proof of arbitrage trading

Their request is not common and it is impossible to submit document requested.
I decided to stop trade at bitstamp and choose bitfinex and gate.io for arbitrage trading

Arbitrage trading is profitable for me and give return 3-5% per day

Sort:  

trade on cryptopia

Thanks for your feedback

You got a 20.30% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @redstrawberry!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

How much was your held deposit?

gosh I registered with Bitstamp too, luckily I didn't bother going through the KYC process and started trading with them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61