You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Quit Eating for 28 Days [Water Fast] : Day 1 (Introduction)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I did this back in the 80s I’d eat maybe one meal every two days so I could feed my kids, we were homeless. The bottom fell out of the construction industry and gas lines were a mile long....

Sort:  

Wow... That sounds like true struggle that I cannot comprehend. The things mothers will do to protect their children.. It seems you are doing much better now and I am glad to see that.

How did the water fast affect your Fibromyalgia?
I just read your latest post of your 3 day water fast! Did you consume any salts during the period of your fast?

No salts just water, no aches in my joints or muscles, and my fatigue retreated. This is the 2nd day after my fast and I still feel no fatigue or pain! The headache has not returned... my digestion speeded up!

Wow! That's awesome to hear! I'm glad that's the case!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67