after x-mas the btc will go north

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

markets are sleepy due to xmass
big gurus harvested the souls of the small poor investors - sorry I meant their btc
so the btc now in the strong resistance zone, testing this zone 6 times since last Friday night
my expectations it will go north after few days

Sort:  

tks

voted and resteemed by red rose
THANK YOU FOR WAITING ME TO BUILD UP MORE POWER - YOUR POST IS BEING UP VOTED NOW AND RESTEEMED.
I APOLOGIZE FOR THE DELAY
good work
come again
thank you

Hi - I am the best voter using manual voting bot - try me once and you will be happy. go and check my wallet you will see i have loyal 15 followers on daily basis are getting good votes. please join my team and enjoy my services .


red-rose small whale (53)
Send only 0.01 or 0.02 or 0.03 SBD and get after few hours 190% of your fees SBD : I will upvote also Comments and posts with Free Resteem to +450 followers
send your link URL in the memo
I hope to see you in my team for voting your posts.
enjoy my real service
I am using manual bot so I will read and view your post

Tell you what. You send +450 & 190% and I'll send you '3 SBD'. That seems fairer to me RIGHT? You win big time on that deal. As you are on 'Manual BOT!' I'm sure you'll read this ;)

Hey, mate, good day and Merry x-mas
thank you for your generous offer.
I do not have power to cover the 3 sbd in one shot honestly speaking
if you send the 3 sbd, i will keep upvoting your posts ( all ) by default without you returning back to me till you get the 6 sbd (200%)votes and resteeming all.... and by this i will be glad to read all of your posts and my followers will be notified for your posts
if you accept this please do not hesitate to send the 3 sbd now and you will not regret your choice with me
yours thankfully

samer
red-rose

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63632.98
ETH 2727.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58