You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Dood - Happy Friday September 7th 2018

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Makes sense... You have to admit it is all so new to most people. I learn a little here and there. LOL..thanks for the info @the-bitcoin-dood
I have never ever even cashed any out so that will be a learning experience.
I should cash out some one day so I feel like I made something in 2 years. (well I had a break in there somewhere)

Sort:  

Indeed, everything is still really new. If you really think about it, in the greater scheme of things, we're all early adopters at this point. Cashing out a little from time to time is good. It helps realize the fruits of our labors, and is also a good way to diversify into other crypto projects, or buy that special something we've been putting off. I cash out from time to time, but I haven't powered down once yet. Promised myself I never would, unless I decided to leave the platform all together or we grow to Facebook size user numbers one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99