You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Going On With Bitcoin And The Market???

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I think Litecoin was a good suggestion on your part. I converted quite a bit to LTC since I appreciate the stability it offers. I mean, it basically was a BTC Clone but now with the development aspect on the horizon and it seems that the userbase is a little more reasonable I can totally see LTC jumping to new all time highs, even while the rest of the market crashes

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! I've been following LTC for awhile, and with the recent price jump it had, along with the stability like you said, I can't see anything being better. It's already a proven concept and it seems like investors are recognizing that. It's performed great so far, and I have high hopes that we'll see it run in the next few months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45