Sort:  

I agree! it is time to get your crypto off before weird shit starts to happen, like not being able to access it because of "maintenence" or something. Sometimes this is happening alot lately during crashes.

Mine shipped yesterday ups tracking says its due tomorrow so fingers crossed :)

You will love it man.
Safety for all cryptos!
Spread the word

100% if you are going to #HODL then you should move your coins offline and only keep what your going to use or "play" with on hot wallets.

I do love my #ledger

I find having my coins offline helps me hold for the long term.
If it's on bitstamp, I'm always tempted to check the market fluctuations and possibly trade during work hours.
#HODL

@real-alex Interesting Tale. Hope you obtain what you would like from this job. Have got a pleasant working day..

@real-alex Great day I value all the info and hard work thank you :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42