Feels Good Coin

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Today I finally decided to enter into the game of cryptocurrency. After some poor luck in other markets, I needed something new to try and boy is it a learning curve. This is a completely different beast. I purchased bitcoin using circle and use them as my current wallet. I also transferred some BTC over to Poloniex for some trading. I'm looking into buying some Dash and Monero. So if this post is burning your eyes from the dumb things that I'm doing, please don't hesitate to give me advice. I need all the help I can get. How long does it take to transfer because my Poloniex account hasn't received the BTC yet and I'm getting nervous, this is my first transaction. Hopefully didn't send some random person all my money lol.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rdigh! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rdigh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48