Sort:  

LOVE YOU GUYS KEEP IT GOING!!!!

Make sure you are following the REAL Altcoin Buzz profile: https://steemit.com/altcoinbuzz/@altcoinbuzz/cu356lot

hey @rdef ! I really enjoyed this video of yours. Needed some advice on an alt-coin. am a newbie investor and made a stupid trade and bought some XEM at 0.00004099 btc. any ideas/advice on how long to hold??

2x 3x 4x or more then take profits, there are always variable man. do your own research and study what other people to do & when, then implement it into your investing accordingly

As long as it takes for you to at least triple your money. Hodl is your best friend

Nice. Thanks.

Hi Steve,
This is my first time using Steemit. I follow altcoin buzz on YouTube and you guys mentioned Steemit. I liked your analogy of the high end guitar and learning about crypto investing. It does take time and effort to learn about crypto investment. I look forward to more of your posts. Thanks

rdef is not Steve. I (this account replying to you now) is the REAL Steve from Altcoin Buzz. Be sure to check out more videos on our official Altcoin Buzz Steemit channel :-)

https://steemit.com/altcoinbuzz/@altcoinbuzz/cu356lot

steve is thaaaa mannnn!

Thanks guys I just get in on steemit just because altcoin buzz informed is awesome

well made video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57