It seems absurd, but imagine if ...

in #bitcoin6 years ago

future.jpg
Close your eyes for a moment, take a few deep breaths and reopen them when I tell you ... now! BOOM here is where you are, a world completely different from the one you were in before, now nothing is as I remember you everything has changed, completely renovated, the world that you remembered once was now completely renovated, I would say almost wiped out by technology . Someone takes me for crazy when I try to explain it, I try in every way to talk with friends, acquaintances or anyone who passes under me, I would like to understand that we are living a phase of evolution that nobody ever imagined, you have the Internet ? I think it's something even more powerful and revolutionary! Now maybe it may seem absurd, but imagine for a moment in a completely different world, where we personally hold every single particle of our richness, it is we who decide in complete autonomy what to make of our money, we who can move huge capital into a few seconds, all in complete security and within everyone's reach, maybe even through a smartphone. There would be no more banks, no central body that determines the mechanism of inflation, it is us and only us to contract the whole. Take me for insane, but in this life we ​​are so lucky to experience such a moment that only a madman would not take this opportunity on the fly, so if you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86