Futuristic vision

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It is absurd to think that nowadays only a small slice of all the world's wealth is inside the crypto coins, I do not want to talk only about bitcoin or ethereum, I talk about the world of blockchain and all the technology that is impacting the world in which we currently live and the way we do our daily activities. Just today I learned the news that Brazil is considering the idea of ​​introducing the voting system through the blockchain, do you understand the potential of this technology? Anyone with a smarthpone can freely and systematically express their vote, without going from any purely corrupt entities and we all know that. But it really seems absurd to think so now, but I think this technology can have infinite worlds, just waiting to be tested and explored. You think you can buy a train ticket with the smart contracts, think about doing anything through this technology, now it has been discovered and I think it is destined to stay here forever. I firmly believe in this technology and I hope that all of you will realize it first. See you next my dear brothers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47